← Back to EasyCron.com

Jan 25, 2013

User account can be safely cancelled from user panel.

From now on, users who don't need our cron job service anymore can safely cancel their accounts on user panel: http://www.easycron.com/user/edit.

After cancellation, your account information/data will be permanently cleared from our system, and the action is irreversible. So please do it with caution.

You're welcome to tell us why you're going away via our feedback form though.

1 comment: